Friday, August 7, 2009

The Best Ioannis Under One Roof.

INSTRUCTIONS:

Go to: http://thesurrealist.co.uk/slogan.cgi
:: Put your name in, and generate slogan after each question. ::

1. What do you say to yourself every morning?
Ioannis is our Middle Name. (Hahahaha XD)

2. What do you want other people say about you
Look for the Ioannis Label. (Of course you should! My label is now available in leading drugstores nationawide hahahaha XD)

3. Someone asked you out, your answer is...
Which twin ahd the Ioannis? (huh?)

4. How would you answer a booty call?
Welcome to Ioannis Country. (oh my WTF?!)

5. How would you introduce yourself to someone you really like?
Better Ingredients, Better Ioannis. (Hahaha yabang ko ha?XD)

6. to someone you dislike?
Super Ioannis is almost here. (?!)

7. You're in a conversation and you suddenly feel the need to pee, how would you excuse yourself?
The Future's bright. The Future's Ioannis. (O.o)

8. Your parents ask you why you got home late, you say...
Do you eat the Ioannis last? (uhmm...)

9. You're failing a subject, you say...
The Cream of Ioannis. (eeewww.. so wrong on so many levels...)

10. The love of your life asks you to marry him/her, what do you say?
Fall into the Ioannis. (hahaha SWAK!)

11. Your bf/gf is breaking up with you, you tell him/her...
Ioannis Unscripted.

12. Someone told you you're an asshole, you tell them...
Welcome to Ioannis Country. (Swak din kaso umulit na eh... booo)

13. What are the best words to describe you?
The right Ioannis at the right Time. (Oh hah? ;) )

14. If you're going to have a movie about your life, the title is...
Clunk Click, Every Ioannis (haha i would use this as a movie title!)

15. Your last words before you die...
Ioannis, take me away.(ok to ah...)

16. Your message to a special someone..
Onyl the crumbliest, flakiest Ioannis. (hahaha napaka suggestive naman... O.o)

17. Title of this post will be...
The best Ioannis under one roof... (Love this haha) ok dinaya ko pangit yung isa eh. get your Ioannis out ulit... oh well basta eto title ng blog ko....

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Quiz thingy :)

It's Fun! Try nyo...

- Go to urbandictionary.com and type in your answers to the following questions.
-- Post your favorite definition.
-- TAGTAGTAG



1. Your name:

Ioannis
Cheap lard-ass Greek creature who dates a woman with an extremely large nose and no brain.
2. Your age:

18-The age where an American can:
1. Legally buy pornography
2. Legally buy cigarettes
3. Legally gamble in Indian Casinos
4. Legally be concidered an adult
5. Be tried as an adult in a court of law
6. Be drafted for a war they don't believe in
... but still cannot buy alcohol.


3. What should you be doing:
Sleeping- To masturbate furiously in your room while praying that your grandma doesn't come in. (Hahahahahaha OMG!)

4. Favourite colour:
Green-
1) Marijuana
2) Money
3) the horny color
4) envious
5) the color
1) let's go smoke some green
2) look at the green of my bills
3) She is wearing green.. she's horny!
4) bobby is green with envy.
5) grass is the color green!
5. Birthplace:
Quezon City - place where most of the hottest Filipinos were born (Hahaha benta)

6. Month of your birth:
August-
this is the month that everyone loves.usually people who are born in this month are known to be amazing in bed...very good looking...have amazing smiles...love to be around people...cannot stand sleeping alone...music is there everything...cannot stand drama but are always caught up into it somehow....love the party scene...have very many friends....make to many bad desicions...love junk food and anything to do with chocolate...addicted to sex...and thats all there is to it..(What a def...)

7. Last person you talked to:

Mom-1. The hardest and lowest paid, but most rewarding job in the world.
2. A intimate, familiar, and loving name to be called (by your kids).
>>nice def ito ha? :)

8. One of your nicknames:
Yanni-
Neo Classical/Instrumental composer born in Kalamata, Greece who is a self taught musician. Through pure talent, emotion and imagination he has composed some of the most beautiful music. His keyboarding and piano skills are unmatched.(Can relate to this ;) I'm very musical, so to speak.)

but I also like this def hahahaha

yanni-The sound that a wild Yak makes when either giving birth or taking a mondo shit
"Yanni! Yanni Yaaaaaaaaaanni!! Yaaaaaaaaa(loud farting and squirting sounds) niiiiiiiiiii" > sigh of relief

9. Last thing you drank:
Water-
The 4th element required to summon Captain Planet
EARTH
FIRE
WIND
WATER
HEART

GO PLANET!
10. One of your friends:
jil- Jesus is Lord :D (wahaha!)

I tag anyone who wants to try this.....FUNFUNFUNFUN!!!

Tuesday, April 7, 2009

The Ten Coñommandments XD

I heard it over the Radio this morning and I find it amusing....I also found it from another blogger....

Enjoy

The Ten Coñommandments

1. Thou shall make gamit “make+pandiwa”.
ex. “Let’s make pasok na to our class!”
  “Wait lang! I’m making kain pa!”
  “Come on na, we can’t make hintay anymore! It’s in Andrew pa, you know?”

2. Thou shall make kalat “noh”, “diba” and “eh” in your pangungusap.
ex. “I don’t like to make lakad in the baha nga, no? Eh diba it’s like, so eew, diba?”
  “What ba: stop nga being maarte noh?”
  “Eh as if you want naman also, diba?”

3. When making describe a whatever, always say “It’s SO pang-uri!”
ex. “It’s so malaki, you know, and so mainit!”
  “I know right? So sarap nga, eh!”
  “You’re making me inggit naman.. I’ll make bili nga my own burger.”

4. When you are lalaki, make parang punctuation “dude”, ‘tsong” or “pare”
ex. “Dude, ENGANAL is so hirap, pare.”
  “I know, tsong, I got bagsak nga in quiz one, eh”
 
5. Thou shall know you know? I know right!
ex. “My bag is so bigat today, you know”
  “I know, right! We have to make dala pa kasi the jumbo Physics book eh!”

6. Make gawa the plural of pangngalans like in English or Spanish.
ex. “I have so many tigyawats, oh!”

7. Like, when you can make kaya, always use like. Like, I know right?
ex. “Like, it’s so init naman!”
  “Yah! The aircon, it’s, like sira!”

8. Make yourself feel so galing by translating the last word of your sentence, you know, your pangungusap?
ex. “Kakainis naman in the LRT! How plenty tao, you know, people?”
  “It’s so tight nga there, eh, you know, masikip?”

9. Make gamit of plenty abbreviations, you know, daglat?”
ex. “Like, OMG! It’s like traffic sa LRT”
  “I know right? It’s so kaka!”
  “Kaka?”
  “Kakaasar!”

10. Make gamit the pinakamaarte voice and pronunciation you have para full effect!
ex. “I’m, like, making aral at the Arrhneo!”
  “Me naman, I’m from Lazzahhhhl!"

Coffee with Shooger and Chrim-ah anyone? :))....

Saturday, February 21, 2009

50 Stupid Things

Directions:Mark the stupid things you've done, then add up the number of questions you marked. This test is out of 50 questions which means that the number you get as your score (x2) is your percentage.

1. [+] Forgot to put the lid on the blender, turned it on, and had everything fly out(Nung Food Fair, sa Las PInas AND Sta. Ana :P Buti walang natamaan na tao.)
2. [ ] Gotten your head stuck between the stair rails
3. [+] Broken a chair by leaning back in it( sa Band. Pag upo ko, bigla na lang nagspread out lahat ng legs tapos BOOM!)
4. [+] Had gum fall out of your mouth while you were talking. (Di lang gum... Nangyari na rin sa mentos toh...)
5. [ ]Choked on your own spit while you were talking
6. [ ] Had people tell you that you are blonde when you're not, or had people tell you that your blonde highlights are going to your head
7. [ ]Been caught staring at your crush by your crush .
8. [ ] Have looked for something for at least 5 min then realized it was in your hand
9. [+] Tried to push open a door that said pull
10. [+]Tried to pull open a door that said push (muntik ko pa masira yung door hahahahah :P)



11. [ ] Have actually believed someone when they said that they knew how to make a love-potion
12. [ ]Have hit yourself in the process of trying to hit something else
13. [+]Have tripped and fallen UP the stairs (nadapa ako tapos napagapang ako ng 3 baitang paakyat ng satirs :))  )
14. [ ] Have actually exploded marshmallows in the microwave
15. [+]Have gotten gum stuck in your hair. (Nakatulog ako ng nagchechewing gum. The rest is a messy history....)
16. [ ] Had gum fall out of your mouth while trying to blow a bubble
17. [ ]Have had the juice from a mini tomato squirt out and hit somebody else when you bit into it
18. [+] Have had your drink come out your nose because you were laughing so hard.
19. [x]Have called one of your good friends by the wrong name. (Always toh!)
20. [ ] Have skinned your toe because you were playing soccer or kickball with flip flops on or you were barefoot



21. [ ] Have put a sticker on your forehead, forgot it was there, and went out in public with it on
22. [ ] Have fallen out of a moving vehicle 
23. [+]Have run into a closed door (not run, walk lang naman. Kasi noh, ang linis masyado nung door!!!! A1... anu isasagot mo sa question na toh by the way? :) hehe kidding...)
25. [+]Searched for your cell phone while you were talking on it [hawak ko lang]
26. [+]It has taken you longer than 5 min to get a joke
27. [ ] Have gotten your hair stuck in a blow dryer
28. [ ]Have gotten your hair stuck in a fan
29. [+]Tripped on a crack in the sidewalk
30. [ ] Said o'clock after saying how many min after the hour, example: 5:30 o'clock, or 6:15 o'clock



31. [ ]After someone told you that there was gum on the ground, you stepped in it
32. [ ]Put on a white shirt even though you already knew it was raining outside
33. [+]Have ever walked up to a stranger because you thought they were someone else
34. [ ] Ever been kicked out of a grocery store/off their property
35. [+]Touched the stove, the curling iron, a hot pan, etc when its on, even though you knew it was hot
36. [ ]Taken off your clothes to change into something else then accidentally put the old clothes back on
37. [+]Wondered why something wasn't working then realized it wasn't plugged in. (yup sa computer. nag panic pa ko. tapos pinagaayos ko yung cable... tapos na kita ko yungplug  di nakasaksak...)
38. [ ]Put the cereal in the fridge, or put the milk in the cupboard
39. [ ]Walked into a pole
40. [ ] Wore two different earrings or shoes by accident/stolen someones shoes by accident


41. [+] Put your shirt on backwards/inside-out without realizing it then left your house
42. [ ] Tried to take a picture of someone's eye with the flash on
43. [+] Gotten a ring stuck on your finger because you put it on even though you knew it was too small
44. [ ] Walked out of the bathroom (stall) with toilet paper stuck to your shoe without realizing it
45. [+] Went to go do something/go get something, then when you got there, you forgot what it is was that you were going to do ( palaging NAngyayari sa kin toh!!!!!!!)
46. [+] Picked up someone else's drink and drank out of it by accident when your drink was right next to it!(always, lalo na pag sa party at magkakalapit ang drinks...)
47. [ ] Fallen out of your chair while trying to pick something up
48. [+] Have poked yourself in the eye
49. [ ] Have gotten in the shower with your socks still on
50. [ ] Melted your hairbrush while blow drying your hair

21/50 pag tinimes 2, I have 42% stupidity level :D

Saturday, February 14, 2009

Names...

1. YOUR REAL NAME:Ioannis C.(ristobal) Joaquin

2. WITNESS PROTECTION NAME:(mother's and father's middle names)
Cristobal Vidad

3. NASCAR NAME:(your mom's dad's name & your dad's dad name)
Pepito Marcelino (ho my... I like old names, pero mejo masyado tong matanda...)

4. STAR WARS NAME:(the first 3 letters of your last name, first 2 letters of your first name)
Joaio

5. DETECTIVE NAME:(favorite color, favorite animal)
Green Cat (so nabubulok na yung pusa...)

6. SOAP OPERA NAME:(middle name, town where you were born)
Cristobal Quezon

7. SUPERHERO NAME: (2nd fav color, fav drink, add "THE" to the beginning)
The Green Coffee Jelly (hahaha bagay!)

8. FLY NAME:(first 2 letters of 1st name, last 2 letters of your last name)
Ioin

9. STREET NAME:(fav ice cream flavor, fav cookie)
Coffee Crumble Oatmeal

10. SKANK NAME: (1st pet's name, street you grew up on)
Porong Road 5 (Wahahahahah  and baho....!)

11.ROCK STAR NAME:(current pets name, current street name)
Cleaopatra Road 5 (???)

12.YOUR GANGSTA NAME:(first 3 letters of real name plus izzle)
Ioaizzle

13. YOUR GOTH NAME:(black, and the name of one of your pets)

Black Cleopatra

The End Again... So far pinakabenta talaga yung sa Itunes blah blah eh...

Mornin everyone!!!


Blog Quizzes...

I Never knew answering these random questions could be soooo.... addicting... anyways...eto ung one word...

It's harder than you think!! Here is what you are supposed to do...use only one word for each of the following...and please don't spoil the fun...copy and paste into your own note, type in your answers and tag a bunch of people - including me.

Where is your cell phone.....................Sofa
Your hair........................................ black
your favorite thing..............................Lots
Your dream last night.............................none
Your favorite drink.............................. coffee
Your dream/goal................................chef
The room you are in............................ computer
Your fear.........................................none
Where do you want to be in 6 years........Abroad
Muffins...........................................YUMMY!
One of your wish list items.....................money
 itWhere you grew up............................. PHILIPPINES
The last thing you did........................... blogged
What are you wearing.......................... sando
Your TV............................................ downstairs
Your pets..........................................Cleo!(patra)
Your computer.................................... PC
Your life............................................ Lala...
Your mood.........................................happy
Missing someone.................................. VERY!
Your car............................................ none
Favorite store..................................... Manila
Your summer....................................... Fun!
Your favorite color................................ GREEN
When was the last time you laughed.........Evening
Last time you cried............................... kanina
Three people who email me.....................Friendster, Multiply, Neopets
Three of my favorite foods......................All, All ALL!!!!!!!!!
Three places I would rather be right now..... Intramuros, Quiapo, Divisoria
Three people I think will respond...............Ger, Jil and A1

THe end :) May isa pa!!....



Blog Quizzes...

I Never knew answering these random questions could be soooo.... addicting... anyways...eto ung one word...

It's harder than you think!! Here is what you are supposed to do...use only one word for each of the following...and please don't spoil the fun...copy and paste into your own note, type in your answers and tag a bunch of people - including me.

Where is your cell phone.....................Sofa
Your hair........................................ black
your favorite thing..............................Lots
Your dream last night.............................none
Your favorite drink.............................. coffee
Your dream/goal................................chef
The room you are in............................ computer
Your fear.........................................none
Where do you want to be in 6 years........Abroad
Muffins...........................................YUMMY!
One of your wish list items.....................money
 itWhere you grew up............................. PHILIPPINES
The last thing you did........................... blogged
What are you wearing.......................... sando
Your TV............................................ downstairs
Your pets..........................................Cleo!(patra)
Your computer.................................... PC
Your life............................................ Lala...
Your mood.........................................happy
Missing someone.................................. VERY!
Your car............................................ none
Favorite store..................................... Manila
Your summer....................................... Fun!
Your favorite color................................ GREEN
When was the last time you laughed.........Evening
Last time you cried............................... kanina
Three people who email me.....................Friendster, Multiply, Neopets
Three of my favorite foods......................All, All ALL!!!!!!!!!
Three places I would rather be right now..... Intramuros, Quiapo, Divisoria
Three people I think will respond...............Ger, Jil and A1

THe end :) May isa pa!!....



Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Kinuha ko kay Jil...

Okay.. Naadik na ko sa pag sasagot ng pointless and amusing questions... So, here goes walang kinalaman ung title :)) gusto ko lang yung word na yun ngayon ehh =)) right mycca? kidding...
got this from mel's [close? haha] facebook :D

here it goes.....

Where is your cell phone? 
> beside my PC...Kakagharge pa lang...

Your hair? 
> May Buhok pa ba ako sa Ulo? Ahahahahaha...

Your father? 
> I don't know...

Your favorite thing?
> Food , Music and Arts...

Your dream last night? 
> wala e...

Your favorite drink? 
> Creme Brulee shake ng Zagu, Coffee Jelly ng Starbucks at Chamomile Tea

Your dream/goal? 
> world renowned Pastry Chef and Musician

The room you are in? 
> Computer

Your fear? 
> well as of the moment.. low grades for the Finals...

Where do you want to be in 6 years? 
> Nasa hotel or cruise ship, nagtratrabaho at kumikita nf limpak limpak na pera ahahahaha!.....

Muffins? 
> But of course, lalo na ung  Poppyseed Orange Muffins with Almonds sa Le Coeur de France

One of your wish list items? 
> Isang sako ng Ginto...for real...no joke...

Where you grew up? 
> Bulacan from  2 to five, then Crame from 5 onwards...

The last thing you did? 
>Did my last blog entry :)

What are you wearing? 
>Sando at Shorts

Your TV? 
> 2 Floors away from me, nasa baba sa salas...(3 floors kami, pero sobrang kitid naman ng floor space kaya three floors...

Your pets? 
> Yung stray Siamese Cat na hindi ko pa napapangalanan... Feel co Cleopatra na lang Eh...

Your computer? 
> desktop...

Your life? 
> awesome! Pero It's been quite kupal these past few weeks...

Your mood? 
>As of now,  Content

Missing someone? 
>Yes... Di lang someone... marami akong namimiss..;.

Your car? 
> Wala. Magcocommute na lang ako forever tapos ibabangko ko kung bibigyan man ako ng pambili ng kotse ng parents ko...(asa ka yanni... maski  Tamaraw FX di mo maafford  hahahaha)

Favorite store? 
>Quiapo at Divisoria... no joke... kung marunong lang kayong tumingin may ultra mega cheap items dun na ultra mega nice ang quality...

Your summer? 

> in-school OJT.. 500++ hours... ewwwww....

Your favorite color? 

> Green, Cream and Gold or Green, Black and SIlver

When is the last time you laughed? 
> kanina lang...

Last time you cried? 
> Ewan ko na ba...

Why?

>Ewan ko na rin...

Bahala na kayo kung gusto niyo I try...:)


Gusto ko ulit i try :D

Galing naman  to kay Jil

RULES:1. Put your MP3 player, iTunes, Windows Media Player, etc. on shuffle.

2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS.
4. Tag at least 10 friends (make me #11 so I can see your results).
5. Everyone tagged has to do the same thing.
6. Have Fun!

**************************
************************

IF SOMEONE SAYS 'ARE YOU OKAY' YOU SAY?
Christmas In Our Hearts-Jose Mari Chan (Ang labooo.....)

HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE YOURSELF
The Air That I Breathe-Albert Hammond

WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GIRL?

The Shadow of Your Smile-Andy Williams

HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY?
This Love-Maroon 5

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE'S PURPOSE?

Anima Christi-(Hahahaha ang labo na talaga...)



WHAT'S YOUR MOTTO?
I'm A Slave  For You- Britney Spears

WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?
The Prayer-Philippine Madrigal Singers

WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?
Nightingale-Norah Jones

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?
I Still Believe- Mariah Carey and Celine Dion

WHAT IS 2 + 2?
Found My Place-Augustana

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?
Moon Dance (Corpse Bride OST)

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY?
Mas Que Nada-Sitti (Putsa  sarili kong life story di ko maintindihan...)

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP?
Blackbird-Swingle Singers

WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?
Please Don't Stop the Music-Rihanna

WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING?
Down Once More (Phantom of The Opera OST... What the heck, panu ko isasayaw e may pagkaspoken toh? Ahahahahaha)

WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?
America-(West Side Story OST- Hahahaha pang latin American Dance toh eh)

WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST?
The Way We Were

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST FEAR?
The Lord's Prayer (Wahahahahahaha Ano ako, aswang?! Hahahahahah)

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET?
One Step At a Time- Jordin Sparks

WHAT DO YOU WANT RIGHT NOW?
Gremlins(Gremlins OST.... Ok so gusto ko ng monsters sa bahay.... :)) )

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS?
I'll Be Home for Christmas-Josh Groban

WHAT WILL YOU POST THIS AS?

One Last Look ( A Series of Unfortunate Event OST)- Puwede

Hahahah in fairness, Lughtrip ng konti HAHAHA!!!!


I wanna try...

Got this from ger :D

Copy + Paste questions, erase my answers, enter yours, and tag 10 people.Use THE FIRST LETTER of your name to answer each of the following questions.

They have to be real. . . nothing made up!
If the person before you had the same first initial, you must use different answers.
You cannot use any word twice and NO, you can't use your name for the boy/girl name question.

Have Fun!


1. What is your name:Ioannis

2. A four letter word: Ipod

3. A boy's name: Ildefonso

4. A girl's name: Isidora

5. An occupation: Imbestigador

6. A color: Indigo

7. Something you wear: Itim na Jacket

8. A food: Inihaw na Isaw

9. Something found in the bathroom: Irish Spring Bath Soap

10. A place: Iloilo City

11. A reason for being late: Inabutan ng Diarrhea

12. Something you shout: INAY!

13. A movie title: Interview With a Vampire

14. Something you drink: Iced  Tea

15. A musical group: I-spongecola... Hehehehe la na ko maisip eh... Ay... Il Divo! ok Il Divo na lang hahahaha...

16. An animal: Ibon

17. A street name: Illinois St.

18. A type of car:  Isuzu blah blah... Di ako marunong sa kotse....

19. The title of a song:I Love You Always Forever( Stat. Subject HAHAHAHAHA!!! Jil, remember?>:) )

I tag: Mycca, Carmi, Christine, A1, Julia, Rachelle, Jane, Gil, Celene, and Cheska 


Thursday, February 5, 2009

I was tagged Continuation

Yung Things you did not know about me... wala lang, gusto ko lang dagadagan

1) Noong bata ako, mahilig ako manood ng Chinese Drama sa RPN tuwing sunday, maski di ko maintindihan yung pinagsasabi nila.

2) takot ako noon sa commercial ng nagaraya. (yung biglang sumasabog na ewan yung mukha nung kumakain)

3) Ayaw ko nun ng corned beef na may patatas. Tapos pintaikim ako ng Tita ko ng may patatas, nagustuhan ko rin. Labo ko no?

4) Marami akong weirdong obsession noong bata ako. Yung pinaka una kong natatandaan na obsession ko, eh sa lampshade. ilang buwan daw wala akong diodrawing sa notebook ko kundi lampshade. Next up, Bubbles. Tapos yung pinkaamtagal sa kanilang lahat (two or three years ata) toilet bowl. as in every time pupunta kami sa mall nagpapabili ako nung 3 sampung piso na maliliit na toilet bowl sa Dakt toys. tapos nabaliw ako nung niregaluhan ako ng taoilet bowl na laruan. yung pag binuksan eh may magsquirt na tubig. Natutuwa kasi ako non panoorin magflush yung toilet eh... weirdo ko lang talaga. after this, tornado naman,

tapos music box (all throughout gradeschool to. Dito ata nagugat yung obsession ko ngayon sa makaluma at mga de susi na laruan, clock, etc.) yung lutulutuan na puwede talagang lutuan,  tapos babsagin na manika( ewan ko ang cute eh... kaso napaka girly...) tea set (first year hahaha...pangarap ko kasing magkaroon ng mamahaling set ng dinnerware sa bahay eh)

Ngayon ang obsession ko, antiques, mechanical stuff(mga lumang laruan na di kailangan ng battery, lumang clocks, etc.), old photographs at coins, flowering plants, herbs and spices, trivia, mga GOthic Cathedrals, at church bells. 

5) Malakas at masakit sa tenga ang sigaw ko noong grade oneat two. May time na sumigaw lang ako for no reason sa OB. tapos yung mga tao from seventh floor tumigin sa kin (nasa quadrangle ako non. ) SHET lang talaga :))

6) Noong grade one at two ako, gustong gusto akong pakantahin ng mga lola at lolo ko ng parang soprana singer sa opera. hehehe tapos nun, minsan may suhaol pang binibigay tita ko hahahaha :))

7) Napakasama ko sa animals nong bata pa ako. Sabi ng nanay ko nung 4 of five ako, nakapatay daw ako ng puppy na napulot ng dad ko somewhere. tapos nung nasa grade two na ko, nakapatay ako ng tatlong kittens kasi pinaliguan ko... 

8) I love curry puff! Pati spicy tuna puff at cheesy mushroom puff!!!Shet basta Old Changkee!!!!

9) I love Sizzling sisig form razon's Thanks, A1 :) !

10) Meron akong stuff toy(actually nandito pa siya) tawag ko Mama bear. Nung bata ako, siya hinihingian ko ng papel kung gusto ko magdrawing. (actually, nanay ko naglalagay, I founf out several years later). Nung tinignan ko siya ngaun, di pala siya bear. Hahahaha Mouse pala siya hahahahahaa!!!!

Alternate Names: 2nd Mix

Isang araw, nakupo kami dun sa Prome ni A1, Jil, Carmi at Christine nang mapagusapan namin ang mga kakaibang apelyido ng ibang tao dito sa Pilipinas, katulad ng Dimagiba,  Dimataga, at ang walang kamatayang Bagongga****. So naisip namin ni A1 na gawan ang sarili namin, pati na ang mga taga BFM ng mga alternate names.

NOTE: Ang mga susunod na mababsa niyo ay maaring makbastos o makapagpatawa sa inyo. Sa mga taong involved: walang pikunan, katuwaan lang :).

Eloisa Batumbakal

Christine Gintongpustiso (alternate: Tirah Dimatira)

Poopoi Naguubingtalong

Mariquita Walanglawit

Elizabeth Lakingpeklat

Carmina Sirangpuri

Ioannis Walangdangal

Alexis Silinghaba

Benedict Lakingpasas

Rene Basangsisiw

Gian Itlogpugo

Hannah Dimasibak

Jigo Sukangsasa

Ken Palahibongpusa

Ryan Pulangsurot(Alternate: Ryan Silingtingala)

Anthony Lawitdila

Maxi Labashiwa

Carl Walanghiwa

(TOOOOOOOOOT) Makalaglagpanty (naku sino kaya toh ha?! AHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!)

(tooooooot) Dimapunit 

Angelique Supsopkuhol (naku mycca, kaw toh ha? la ako jan :)  )

John Enrique Butongatis

Since we're on a roll for several days, marami pa kaming naformulate na mga surnames. pero wala kaming ma-associate na tao. Isasama ko lang dito for your enjoyment :D.

Mukangbaluga

Amoylupa

Kutonglupa

Pulangregla

Baklingsaging

Sirangmonay

Dilangbaka

Kakanggata

Amoydaing

Bagongkalikot

Mukhangkalabasa

Sirangcamote

Laplapkorikong

Lantangpechay

Lakashalinghing

Ngudngodnguso

Lampaspusod

...THE END..

Thursday, January 29, 2009

I was tagged :)

25 Things About Me :)

1) I crochet.

2) I love old Pictures.

3) I love tracing my family's Geneology.

4) I love burning cockroaches alive after I have impaled them with alcohol. (For real, tama ang ate mo Jil, WALA SILANG KARAPATAN!). I am afraid of cockroches, but learned to kill them after one landed on my FACE and I went BESERK.

5) I love mice, guinea pigs, hamsters and BUGSY hahahahaha!!!!

6) I get lost in the mall, but leave me in places like Quiapo, Divisoria, Bulacan, etc. and I won't

7) I love commuting and walking around Manila.

8) I may be big, but my friends lost sight of me easily.

9) I got my wisdom tooth on my left jaw pulled out.

10) I never liked low cut pants or jeans. I always wear my pants sky high.

11) I love KAraoke!

12) I always have to have a cologne and at least four face towels with me.

13) When I was still in grade school and high school, my mom scolds me for reading books when I'm supposed to study.

14) I love trivia and history.

15) I love vintage and antique stuff. I also love Exotic and unusual stuff. Kung may bahay akong malaki gusto ng isang alagang aso, pusa, agilang maliit, hedgehog, pheasant quail at peacock...

16) Got a small piece of my finger cut off when I was in high school when chopping chicken. 

17)I love stargazing, astronomy, astrology and supersitions.

13) I have an herb garden that I take special care off.

14) I love plants, especially the flowering ones and the carnivorous ones.

15) I love the color green. (shades of sage, olive or emerald is best)

16) I love musicals and many of the war/military movies.

17) For some reason, I hate watching TV and DVD but is addicted to it. (labo no?)

18) Loves band and clarinet playing.

19) Wants to learn how to play the piano.

20) Loves art and making stuff.

21) Loves staying up late and getting up late, but hates being late for classes but is always late since I love staying up late during school days.

22) Is my friends vacuum cleaner. I accept almost anything my friends offer (especially leftover food :) ). sayang eh...

23) loves to hang out on promenade and create nonsense.

24) Afraid of entering relationships but would love to experience one as well...

25) Loves spending money but values it as well since I know how much work is needed to get money.

I tag, Rachelle, Julia, Mycca, Philip and Celene

Saturday, January 24, 2009

Alternate Names

Boredom sets in once in a while. When it does, I do a lot of stuff to take it away. I go to the internet, do my artsy craftsy hobbies, or write nonsense which I and a few people enjoy... Anyway, there was this one day when I ran out of things to do. I ran out of songs to guess to people, I ran out of hobbies, computer wont work properly... So I got my old sketchbook from the shelf and look at some of my drawings... there was this one page with the scribbles of my name along with some of my friends's names. It was a game we played once. The challenge is to rearrange you friend's name so that it will be a boy's name (if that friend's a girl)and vice versa... 

Ok... ayoko na mag english...tatagalugin ko na... Kaya ayun walng patumpik tumpik pa, kinuha ko na ang aking pluma at papel at ginawan ko ng mga pangalan ang mga kakilala't kaibigan ko...

The End :)

Enjoy Sa mga nabubuwisit sa ginawa ko o mairita na makita nila ang whole name nila sa multiply, sorry again :) :)

Siyempre yun munang 'translation' ng pangalan ko (ginawa to ni Julia at Rachelle)

Ioannis C. Joaquin

~Nina Josie C. Aquino

At siyempre, I'll return the favor kaya ginawan ko sila...

Rachelle Anne D. Gutierrez

~Richard Renz F. Guellanez

...Mahirap ka gawan ng pangalan Julia, so wait ka lang hehehe :D

tapos yung mga ginawa ko...

Eloisa Jil Verna R. Osias

~Sir Jose Arevalo I. Lina

Christine Acab

~Rhine Cris B. Acat

Celene Grace Niguidula

~Luigi Celdran Enegace

Elizabeth Concepcion Bautista II

~Pio Lanuza Esteban C. Bithiocci II

Alexandre Maximillian Dy

~Lady Xandra Maxine Lia-Mei

Tapos pag tumatambay kami nila A1, Jil Tirah at Carmi si sa Prome at walang magawa, minsan nakikigawa rin sila ng names... hehehe yung iba dito sila gumawa...

Hannah Marie Aguirre

~Regie Mari Naa-Ur Hhan

Jei Mikhail Bacuetes

~Kamila Jessica Butee

Miguel Antonio G. Flores

~Mel Antoine Frogls Guio

Kevin Rene Santos

~Keira Venns Stone

Carl Adrienne Santos

~Carrie Ann D. Scottss- Lane

Ken Patrick Espino

~Katrine Piospocken

Gaymel Roem Bulanadi

~Emma LIgaya Elbrundo

Mark Anthony Rebusi

~Rosana Remi T. Bunky

Mark Benedict Mercado

~Bernadet Merta Docki 

Pia Marie Gentica

~Get Ariman Piica

John Ross Javier

~Rose Sharon Jvij

John Philip Lansang

~Sophia Linn-Phang

Pag nag boredom mode ako ulit yun namang 3sG at high school friends ang gagawn ko hehehe... Till Next time :D

Sunday, January 4, 2009

I Love This Series!

After addiction to Desperate Housewives, a dark, yet funny look into modern day suburbuia, let's step several centuries back. The new series I've been addicted to is the Tudors...(by the way, I'm still addicted to Desperate Housewives)

The Tudors is an edgy, fresh, sexy (and at times scandalous) look at life of one of the most famous monarchs of England, Henry VIII. Unlike some movies or shows, the series focuses on the time Henry was still a newly crowned king. It portrays life in the court when Henry is still in his prime; still athletic, energetic, young king - that we know little of. Not as the fat, pudgy fella we saw on our history books.

True, a number of things here are not historically accurate, but I don't care. It's the heightened drama of the series that I have grown to love. :) It keeps close to real history but not removes the 'historical barrier': the nosebleed Old English and some period airs and graces, thus we can identify quickly with the characters of the story.

Does anyone watch this series? It's nice, give it a try!